Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of  5
09-05-2019
Reviewed by Tony P. in Leicester, MA
Erik was great, very professional, prompt, responded very quick to my inquiry. His pricing was solid, plenty of experience. He gave me a reminder text to let me know he was 30 minutes from job site. He had the right gear, quickly handled the task. I gave 4 out of 5 stars for work quality, for I wish he cleaned up more of the work area, instead of leaving much of the hornets nest in the tree. Overall, I would definitely recommend him.
5.0
08-08-2019
Reviewed by Kathleen W. in Leicester, MA
Erik was awesome! He responded via telephone and email to me on behalf of my Mom within an hour of my request. He also contacted my Mom right away to schedule for the very next day. I would highly recommend Erik for this service. He’s top notch & first class…my Mom is so relieved and so am I.
5.0
06-02-2019
Reviewed by Kristen C. in Rutland, MA
5.0
12-12-2017
Reviewed by Matt H. in Leicester, MA
Erik was very responsive and clear up front. He was right on time and executed the job professionally and with explanation of the services. Will use for all future needs.
5.0
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Julie I. in Hubbardston, MA
He called almost immediately after I sent in my request. Polite and professional. Gave me a quote, set a time, came to the house and got the job done that same day. Outstanding to deal with!
5.0
09-02-2017
Reviewed by Paul D. in Barre, MA
A pleasure to work with. Courteous and prompt service and actually showed up at the scheduled time. I think the ant problem is under control. A recommended business.
5.0
08-04-2017
Reviewed by Karen M. in Barre, MA
I am hopeful!!!
5.0
03-12-2016
Reviewed by Alyssa H. in West Boylston, MA
Very responsive and quick, no issues with rodents since his visit!
5.0
03-08-2016
Reviewed by Jean M. in Spencer, MA
Was very thorough and came back when I called to have traps emptied I would highly recommend him. Prompt and curtious a true professional.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s